This Month

  • Weekly communion Service, Wednesday, 6:00 pm
    •  April 3, 10, 17, 24
  • Lenten Study, Sunday, 6:00 pm
    •   April 7, 14, 21, 28
  •  65er's More or Less, Thursday, April 11, 11:30 am
  • UMM Breakfast, Saturday, April 13, 8:30 am
  • Fun, Food & Games, Saturday, April 13, 2:00 - 5:00 pm
  •  Palm Sunday, Sunday, April 14, 10:30 am Worship Only
  • Youth Pageant/Cantata, April 14, 10:30 am
  • Cook's Night Out, Wednesday, April 17, 5:00 pm
  • Maundy Thursday, Thursday, April 18, 7:00 pm
  • Good Friday Service, Friday, April 19, 7:00 pm
  • Easter Egg Hunt, Saturday, April 20, 1:00 - 3:00 pm
  • Easter Sunday, Sunday, April 21, 8:00 and 10:30 am Worship 
  • UMW Spring Banquet, Saturday, April 27, 6:30 pm
  • Lord's Diner, Tuesday, April 30, 5:00 pm

Join us!

Sunday Services
8 am & 10:30 am
Sunday School
9:30 am
Sunday Youth
2 pm

Our Mission: Embrace, Empower, Expand

“Our mission as the beloved of God is to Embrace our community in love and grace; Empower people to become deep disciples of Jesus Christ who Expand God’s kingdom in Wichita and beyond”